Siberian shedding season.

It’s true. Siberian shedding season is upon us.

I’m excited. I’m getting rid of my summer fur.

And mom is getting a chance to vacuum more often.

Exhibit A

Exhibit A

My winter coat is almost completely in.

Exhibit B

Exhibit B

I’m pretty stoked about winter. It’s my favorite season, given that I’m used to the snow and all.

I’ve even made a few pieces this week in honor of all things winter.

Wizard Hobbling Home in Snowstorm

Wizard Hobbling Home in Snowstorm

Dog and Cat Sledding

Dog and Cat Sledding

Exploding Reindeer

Exploding Reindeer

Reindeer Pre-Explosion

Reindeer Pre-Explosion

Snowstorm Yeti

Snowstorm Yeti

Dog Sledding Without Cat

Dog Sledding With Cow Head

I hope you are enjoying Siberian shedding season, too.

I have a little more fur to shed, so I’m going to sign off.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

