M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Oh hai. I hope you’ve been having a good Moon’s day. Mom just found out she’s editing a Disney proposal tomorrow. She’s pretty stoked about it.

She even lined up an assistant to sub some of the work out to, in case she needs help.

We're not sure how adept Mickey is at RFP editing, but we're willing to give him a shot.

We’re not sure how adept Mickey is at RFP editing, but we’re willing to give him a shot.

And I just finished giving Little C a bath.

Best Big Bro Ever

Binky Angel already had her bath. That’s why she’s napping by the wall.

Before the day slipped away from us, I asked mom what our NaBloPoMo writing prompt was. It reads, “The year is 2214, and your computer’s dusty hard drive has just resurfaced at an antique store. Write a note to the curious buyer explaining what he or she will find there.”

Here’s what I think our note should say, “Do not buy this hard drive. It went kaput in 2020. Plus, you won’t find any of my pate art, because mom sold it to the international museum of pate art in 2119. (She’s having a long incarnation on account of her immortality.) PS: Carl finally made it to Mars. He liked it so much, he started his own colony there, so I had to write this note myself. Respectfully, J.D. Salinger”

Oh, and I wanted to give you a clue about our upcoming guest blogger. Her name is Liki, and she likes to pole dance.

That’s all I can say for now.

In closing, we made this in honor of Liki’s chosen art form.

Disco Chick

Disco Chick

‘Til next time peeps…

2 thoughts on “M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Leave a Reply

