Old School

Hi. It’s me again. Little c™. J.D. asked me to guest blog tonight, because he gets too my autocorrects when using mom’s phone due to his extra digits.

Sometimes being small has its advantages.

Sometimes being small has its advantages.

As of this post, our Internet is still down. Mom was on the phone with Time Warner yesterday for 2.5 hours, and the technician’s been here for at least that long tonight, and he hasn’t fixed our Wi-Fi yet.

So, if you’re reading this, mom needs wine. Lots of it.

Bottles, cases, casks are all welcome.

I don't need any. I've had nip.

But I don’t need any. I’ve had nip.

I don’t know what the writing prompt is for today. As soon as we get this Wi-Fi thing straightened out, we’ll let you know.

Until then, we’re going old school.

20141108_100821

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

